Jeanette De Landgrafft - Grain & Sheep Farmer, Dunn Rock

Vice Chair

Mike Norton - Beef, Dairy & Horticulture Farmer from Capel

Secretary/ Treasurer

Stephen Brown

Board Members

Judi Forsyth - Mixed Enterprise Farmer from Kellerberrin & Central Regional TAFE Co-Ordinator

John Noonan - Program Rural Financial Counselling Service & Consultant to the Agriculture Industry

Kerry Crosby - Grain & Sheep Farmer from Katanning

Richard Lynch - Farm Manager, Innovation Park MEEDAC Fresh Vegetable Production - Morawa


Executive Officer

John Noonan (Acting)

Email eo@safefarms.net.au - Phone 0484 302 847

Administration Manager

Janine Rollings