Mike Norton, Farmer from Capel

Vice Chairman

Judi Forsyth, Farmer from Kelleberrin, Central Regional TAFE Co-Ordinator

Secretary/ Treasurer

Stephen Brown, Ag Consultant (Former CEO WA Farmers)

Board Members

Scott Phillips, CEO, Kidsafe WA

Jessica McCartney, Corporate Account Manager, CBH Group

John Noonan, Program Leader and Lecturer, Extension and Outreach, International Institute of Agrifood Security Curtin University

Tracy McAlpine, Grain Farmer - Elserae Agriculture

Tracey Utley, Farmer,  Hyden


Project Director

Maree Gooch

Administration Manager

Janine Rollings

Project Officer

Nicholas Maddy